About Us » School Directory

School Directory

LAST, FIRST TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Aubert, Wanda Teacher wanda.aubert@inglewoodusd.com
Ayala Giavanni Teacher giavanni.ayala@inglewoodusd.com
Carey, Janae Nutrition Service Worker janae.carey@inglewoodusd.com
Caro, Maria Teacher maria.caro@inglewoodusd.com
Chestnut, Shandra Teacher shandra.chestnut@inglewoodusd.com
Chisolm, Tasha Tashaun Spec Ed Aide tasha.chisolm@inglewoodusd.com
Choi, Brandon Intervention Teacher brandon.choi@inglewoodusd.com
Cooksey, Mary Teacher mary.cooksey2@inglewoodusd.com
Donahue, Steve Elementary Princ steve.donahue@inglewoodusd.com
Gilliam, De Sean Teacher desean.gilliam@inglewoodusd.com
Goodman, Elvin James Elem Lead Custodian elvin.goodman@inglewoodusd.com
Joseph, Cheryl Sh/Teacher Assistant cheryl.joseph@inglewoodusd.com
Kalhor, Shahriar RSP Teacher shahriar.kalhor@inglwoodusd.com
Kumar, Judith Allison Spec Ed Aide judithallison.kumar@inglewoodusd.com
Locke, Dekimbela Spec Ed Aide dekimbela.locke@inglewoodusd.com
Mc Gowan, Michael Dwayne Elem-Clerk Typist Ii michael.mcgowan@inglewoodusd.com
Munford, Gaylin Teacher gaylin.munford@inglewoodusd.com
Perry, Sheryl Sh/Teacher Assistant sheryl.perry@inglewoodusd.com
Quinn, Deanna Renee Teacher deanna.quinn@inglewoodusd.com
Roberts, Joyce Teacher joyce.roberts@inglewoodusd.com
Robinson, Bertha Mae Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr bertha.robinson@inglewoodusd.com
Thompson, Laura Teacher laura.thompson@inglewoodusd.com
Willis, Erica School Office Mgr I erica.willis@inglewoodusd.com
Witherspoon, Lafan Instruct Aide I lafan.witherspoon@inglewoodusd.com
Zuniga, Claudia Teacher claudia.zuniga@inglewoodusd.com